Nov 2021 Precision Rifle Match






Match starts: November 13, 2021 @ 7:00 AM · Match ends: November 13, 2021 @ 4:00 PM

Location: CCC Shooting Complex, Navasota, TX 77868

Match Limited to 80 Shooters! Registered and Paid shooters will be allowed to squad once approved.

8 Stages, Prone and Positional, 1 Point per Hit, Limited Rounds & Time on each Stage

100 Rounds or Less, No Pistol

Bolt and Gas Guns up to .30 cal/3200 fps

Lunch will be provided, bottled water provided at stages

Registration Fee per Shooter - $53

$10 CASH Mulligan Available at Match - Allows a shooter to re-shoot one stage of the match. Mulligan score counts and replaces original stage score. MULLIGAN CAN BE TURNED IN FOR A POINT AT THE END OF THE MATCH IF NOT USED!

****Shooters that register and pay online before the match will be allowed to squad once approved. Walk up/waitlisted shooters that pay at the match will be assigned a squad the morning of the match.****

TX Precision Matches reserves the right to balance the number of shooters in squads the day of the match in the event the match does not fill up.

Basic Match Rules

Shooters will start with rifle port arms (in hand standing), magazine in and bolt back.
Shooters will start with all equipment needed for the stage in hand or may go back to retrieve equipment once the clock starts. No shooter will pre-position any gear or equipment prior to the clock starting.
Movement during a positional stage will be done with magazine in and bolt back. Gas guns will select safe and verbalize "Safe" before moving.
Muzzle discipline will be strictly enforced with no more than 45 degrees of muzzle movement allowed either side of the direction of fire. All stages are 90 degrees to each other.
AD or ND - If a Rifle discharges when it was not intended to due to either an equipment malfunction or shooter negligence as in firing a round before intended, the shooter will be asked to stop shooting for the remainder of the day. The shooter will keep any points accrued for the match up to that point.
Firearm Control - Shooter is expected to be in control of their firearm at all times during the course of fire. If a shooter looses control and drops a firearm, the shooter will be disqualified from competing the rest of the match, but will keep any points accrued for the match up to that point.
Shooter will ensure magazine removed and bolt back before leaving the firing position upon completion of a stage.
Professional behavior is expected from all shooters. Displays of poor sportsmanship or cheating will not be tolerated. The goal is to have fun.
All shooters are safety officers and are expected to speak up to ensure compliance with all above rules in a professional manner.
Please adhere to the 15 MPH Speed Limit on the range and do not drive on any areas that appear to be soft and muddy!


Trophies will be awarded to the top 3 shooters in each class at the end of they year based on the top 3 scores for the year plus the end of the year finale match score which will count for 40%. Trophies will be awarded to shooters that finish at the top of each class. i.e. A shooter that has shot at the Marksman level most of the year but finishes with an average score above 50% will not be eligible for a Marksman trophy.

This will apply to all one-day trophy matches as well. All shooters will start out as open shooters, then will be awarded trophies based on match performance that day.

Match Fee is non-refundable. In the rare event that TX Precision Matches cancels a match, registration fees will be refunded. If the shooter cannot attend the match after registering, no refund will be given. The match will be limited to 80 shooters to enable efficient match flow.

View Squadding

General match, with the following divisions:
gas gun, open, tactical, production



WON Keith Rudasill Open 3571 77.000 100.000
#2 Wes Ripley Open Non-PRS 71.000 92.208
#3 Shane Guinther Open 5838 70.000 90.909
#4 Matthew Caruso Open 2632 69.000 89.610
#5 Jeff Reeves Open 4948 68.000 88.312
#6 Brandon Rudge Open 4103 67.000 87.013
#6 Larry D Open 6038 67.000 87.013
#8 Austin Lange Open 5373 65.000 84.416
#8 Clayton Allen Open Non-PRS 65.000 84.416
#10 Trey McDaniel Open 7046 64.000 83.117
#10 James Reynolds Open 7000 64.000 83.117
#12 Chuck Correia Open Non-PRS 63.000 81.818
#12 Tim Miller Open 2150 63.000 81.818
#14 Derek Debakey Open Non-PRS 62.000 80.519
#14 Thomas McCool Open 7513 62.000 80.519
#14 Koby Owens Open Non-PRS 62.000 80.519
#14 Tyler Franklin Open Non-PRS 62.000 80.519
#18 Remington Howe Open 5768 61.000 79.221
#18 Mark Pease Open Non-PRS 61.000 79.221
#18 James Barron Open Non-PRS 61.000 79.221
#18 David Weers Open Non-PRS 61.000 79.221
#22 Jose Garza Open Non-PRS 60.000 77.922
#22 Cory Klemashevich Open 6017 60.000 77.922
#24 Sarah Lutka Open Non-PRS 59.000 76.623
#25 Will Lewis Open Non-PRS 55.000 71.429
#26 Tony Piperato Open 5798 54.000 70.130
#27 William Conlan Open 5283 53.000 68.831
#27 Kevin Unnerstall Open 8725 53.000 68.831
#29 Andy Drennan Open 8963 52.000 67.532
#30 Brandon Robinson Open 7162 51.000 66.234
#31 chris richards Open 5234 49.000 63.636
#32 Michael Fisher Open 6392 48.000 62.338
#33 Matthew Rust Open Non-PRS 47.000 61.039
#34 John Indellicati Open Non-PRS 46.000 59.740
#35 David Unnerstall Open 8989 44.000 57.143
#36 Alex Mathews Open Non-PRS 39.000 50.649
#37 John Vrablec Production Non-PRS 37.000 100.000
#38 Dwight Toth Open Non-PRS 34.000 44.156
#38 Jeff Turner Open Non-PRS 34.000 44.156
#40 Andrew Haas Gas Gun 9372 31.000 100.000
#41 Albert Garcia Open Non-PRS 30.000 38.961
#42 John Mcgannon Open Non-PRS 29.000 37.662
#42 Nathan Miller Open Non-PRS 29.000 37.662
#44 Conrad Glenn Open Non-PRS 28.000 36.364
#45 Ian Johnston Open Non-PRS 25.000 32.468
#45 Robert Parker Tactical Non-PRS 25.000 100.000
#47 Josh Stiles Gas Gun Non-PRS 23.000 74.194
#47 Kayden Berkhof Open Non-PRS 23.000 29.870
#47 Bradley Hodges Gas Gun Non-PRS 23.000 74.194
#50 Renard Alexander Tactical Non-PRS 21.000 84.000
#51 Veronika Jordan Open Non-PRS 20.000 25.974
#52 Hector De la cruz Open Non-PRS 15.000 19.481