Macks Creek, Missouri





Dec 2, 2023

Nov 1, 2023


398 Foxtrotter Lane, Macks Creek, MO, United States MMSR


398 Foxtrotter Ln.
Macks creek, Missouri 65786

Check in starts at 8am and zero line opens. Brief at 830am, match starts at 900am.

Match Limited to 80 Shooters! Registered and Paid shooters will be allowed to squad once approved.

8 Stages, Prone and Positional, 1 Point per Hit, Limited Rounds & Time on each Stage

100 Rounds or Less, No Pistol

Bolt and Gas Guns up to .30 cal/3200 fps

Lunch will be provided, bottled water provided at stages

Registration Fee per Shooter - $55

****Shooters that register and pay online before the match will be allowed to squad once approved. Walk up/waitlisted shooters that pay at the match will be assigned a squad the morning of the match.****

MMSR reserves the right to balance the number of shooters in squads the day of the match in the event the match does not fill up.

Basic Match Rules

Shooters will start with rifle port arms (in hand standing), magazine in and bolt back.
Shooters will start with all equipment needed for the stage in hand or may go back to retrieve equipment once the clock starts. No shooter will pre-position any gear or equipment prior to the clock starting.
Movement during a positional stage will be done with magazine in and bolt back. Gas guns will select safe and verbalize "Safe" before moving.
Muzzle discipline will be strictly enforced with no more than 45 degrees of muzzle movement allowed either side of the direction of fire. All stages are 90 degrees to each other.
AD or ND - If a Rifle discharges when it was not intended to due to either an equipment malfunction or shooter negligence as in firing a round before intended, the shooter will be asked to stop shooting for the remainder of the day. The shooter will keep any points accrued for the match up to that point.
Firearm Control - Shooter is expected to be in control of their firearm at all times during the course of fire. If a shooter looses control and drops a firearm, the shooter will be disqualified from competing the rest of the match, but will keep any points accrued for the match up to that point.
Shooter will ensure magazine removed and bolt back before leaving the firing position upon completion of a stage.
Professional behavior is expected from all shooters. Displays of poor sportsmanship or cheating will not be tolerated. The goal is to have fun.
All shooters are safety officers and are expected to speak up to ensure compliance with all above rules in a professional manner.
Please adhere to the 15 MPH Speed Limit on the range and do not drive on any areas that appear to be soft and muddy!


Trophies will be awarded to the top 3 shooters at the end of they year based on the top 3 scores for the year plus the end of the year finale match score which will count for double points. Trophies will be awarded to shooters that finish at the top of each class.

This will apply to all one-day trophy matches as well. All shooters will start out as open shooters, then will be awarded trophies based on match performance that day.

Match Fee is non-refundable. In the rare event that MMSR cancels a match, registration fees will be refunded. If the shooter cannot attend the match after registering, no refund will be given. The match will be limited to 80 shooters to enable efficient match flow.


WON Zachary Stamp Open 4141 74.000 100.000
#2 Randall Grisham Open Non-PRS 69.000 93.243
#3 Matt Woody Open 15470 68.000 91.892
#4 Dan Britten Production 13557 65.000 100.000
#5 Wesley Waldeier Open 9253 64.000 86.486
#5 Clint Munzlinger Open 15417 64.000 86.486
#7 Steve Roper Open 5554 63.000 85.135
#8 Grant Bushman Open Non-PRS 62.000 83.784
#9 JAMES GRESHAM Open Non-PRS 58.000 78.378
#10 THOMAS MCCULLOUGH Open Non-PRS 57.000 77.027
#11 Shaun Begle Open 6474 56.000 75.676
#12 Sam Newman Open Non-PRS 55.000 74.324
#13 james goucher Open Non-PRS 53.000 71.622
#14 Joe Myers Production Non-PRS 50.000 76.923
#14 Matt Kleine Open 16160 50.000 67.568
#14 Charles Myers Open 8938 50.000 67.568
#17 Randy Holloway Open Non-PRS 49.000 66.216
#18 Josh Perry Open 14889 48.000 64.865
#18 Andrew Eubanks Open 4321 48.000 64.865
#18 Dwayne Norton Open 8831 48.000 64.865
#21 Jason Mendez Production 15322 47.000 72.308
#22 Grant E Open 10890 45.000 60.811
#23 Leon Weatherby Gas Gun 6307 43.000 100.000
#24 Joshua Chapman Production 14857 42.000 64.615
#24 Reed Snelson Open 14300 42.000 56.757
#24 Buzz Masters Open 2169 42.000 56.757
#27 Zach Olson Production Non-PRS 39.000 60.000
#28 Spencer Garr Open Non-PRS 38.000 51.351
#29 Kaleb Neumann Gas Gun Non-PRS 37.000 86.047
#30 Aaron S Open 16509 35.000 47.297
#31 Alexander Panes Cueva Open 18133 34.000 45.946
#31 Tyler Young Production Non-PRS 34.000 52.308
#33 Deric Tate Open Non-PRS 32.000 43.243
#34 Darren Crocker Open Non-PRS 31.000 41.892
#34 Joseph Adkins Open Non-PRS 31.000 41.892
#36 Ken Kostecki Open Non-PRS 30.000 40.541
#37 Andrew Smith Production 3245 9.000 13.846