Macks Creek, Missouri





Jun 3, 2023

May 1, 2023


398 Foxtrotter Lane, Macks Creek, MO, United States MMSR


398 Foxtrotter Ln.
Macks creek, Missouri 65786

Check in starts at 8am and zero line opens. Brief at 830am, match starts at 900am.

Match Limited to 80 Shooters! Registered and Paid shooters will be allowed to squad once approved.

8 Stages, Prone and Positional, 1 Point per Hit, Limited Rounds & Time on each Stage

100 Rounds or Less, No Pistol

Bolt and Gas Guns up to .30 cal/3200 fps

Lunch will be provided, bottled water provided at stages

Registration Fee per Shooter - $55

****Shooters that register and pay online before the match will be allowed to squad once approved. Walk up/waitlisted shooters that pay at the match will be assigned a squad the morning of the match.****

MMSR reserves the right to balance the number of shooters in squads the day of the match in the event the match does not fill up.

Basic Match Rules

Shooters will start with rifle port arms (in hand standing), magazine in and bolt back.
Shooters will start with all equipment needed for the stage in hand or may go back to retrieve equipment once the clock starts. No shooter will pre-position any gear or equipment prior to the clock starting.
Movement during a positional stage will be done with magazine in and bolt back. Gas guns will select safe and verbalize "Safe" before moving.
Muzzle discipline will be strictly enforced with no more than 45 degrees of muzzle movement allowed either side of the direction of fire. All stages are 90 degrees to each other.
AD or ND - If a Rifle discharges when it was not intended to due to either an equipment malfunction or shooter negligence as in firing a round before intended, the shooter will be asked to stop shooting for the remainder of the day. The shooter will keep any points accrued for the match up to that point.
Firearm Control - Shooter is expected to be in control of their firearm at all times during the course of fire. If a shooter looses control and drops a firearm, the shooter will be disqualified from competing the rest of the match, but will keep any points accrued for the match up to that point.
Shooter will ensure magazine removed and bolt back before leaving the firing position upon completion of a stage.
Professional behavior is expected from all shooters. Displays of poor sportsmanship or cheating will not be tolerated. The goal is to have fun.
All shooters are safety officers and are expected to speak up to ensure compliance with all above rules in a professional manner.
Please adhere to the 15 MPH Speed Limit on the range and do not drive on any areas that appear to be soft and muddy!


Trophies will be awarded to the top 3 shooters at the end of they year based on the top 3 scores for the year plus the end of the year finale match score which will count for double points. Trophies will be awarded to shooters that finish at the top of each class.

This will apply to all one-day trophy matches as well. All shooters will start out as open shooters, then will be awarded trophies based on match performance that day.

Match Fee is non-refundable. In the rare event that MMSR cancels a match, registration fees will be refunded. If the shooter cannot attend the match after registering, no refund will be given. The match will be limited to 80 shooters to enable efficient match flow.


WON Randall Grisham Open Non-PRS 71.000 100.000
#2 Clayton Anderson Open 3795 68.000 95.775
#3 Chris Henighen Open 5111 67.000 94.366
#3 Morgan Keener Open 2937 67.000 94.366
#5 Dan Britten Production 13557 66.000 100.000
#5 Josh Temmen Open 1966 66.000 92.958
#5 Matt Woody Open 15470 66.000 92.958
#8 Andrew Fridley Open 4652 63.000 88.732
#9 Brent Davis Tactical 9672 62.000 100.000
#9 Jared Zanderson Open Non-PRS 62.000 87.324
#11 Randy Holloway Open Non-PRS 61.000 85.915
#11 Dwayne Norton Open 8831 61.000 85.915
#13 Leon Weatherby Open 6307 60.000 84.507
#14 TYLER MARTIN Open 5387 59.000 83.099
#15 Kevin Meadowcroft Open 5469 58.000 81.690
#15 Clint Munzlinger Open 15417 58.000 81.690
#17 Eric Williams Open Non-PRS 57.000 80.282
#18 Troy Damour Tactical 14787 56.000 90.323
#19 Charles Myers Open 8938 55.000 77.465
#19 Sam Newman Open Non-PRS 55.000 77.465
#21 AHALL Open 9460 54.000 76.056
#21 Cody Lee Production Non-PRS 54.000 81.818
#23 Devon Woody Open 15471 52.000 73.239
#24 Joe Myers Production Non-PRS 50.000 75.758
#24 Lance Watkins Open 5043 50.000 70.423
#26 Grant Bushman Open Non-PRS 47.000 66.197
#27 Brad Aaron Open Non-PRS 46.000 64.789
#27 Blaine Watkins Open 9402 46.000 64.789
#29 Jeremy Grisham Open Non-PRS 45.000 63.380
#30 Ronald Badua Open Non-PRS 44.000 61.972
#31 Cameron Grisham Open Non-PRS 41.000 57.746
#32 Dustin Redman Open 8326 40.000 56.338
#33 Matt Kleine Open 16160 39.000 54.930
#34 Deric Tate Open Non-PRS 37.000 52.113
#35 Joshua Chapman Production 14857 34.000 51.515
#36 Lane avey Open Non-PRS 31.000 43.662
#37 Kent Shackles Tactical Non-PRS 28.000 45.161
#38 Kaleb Neumann Gas Gun Non-PRS 22.000 100.000
#39 John Oxford Open 15827 18.000 25.352
#40 Zach Olson Production Non-PRS 15.000 22.727