Macks Creek, Missouri





Apr 2, 2022

Dec 1, 2021


398 Foxtrotter Lane, Macks Creek, MO, United States MMSR


Match Limited to 80 Shooters! Registered and Paid shooters will be allowed to squad once approved.

8 Stages, Prone and Positional, 1 Point per Hit, Limited Rounds & Time on each Stage

100 Rounds or Less, No Pistol

Bolt and Gas Guns up to .30 cal/3200 fps

Lunch will be provided, bottled water provided at stages

Registration Fee per Shooter - $55

****Shooters that register and pay online before the match will be allowed to squad once approved. Walk up/waitlisted shooters that pay at the match will be assigned a squad the morning of the match.****

MMSR reserves the right to balance the number of shooters in squads the day of the match in the event the match does not fill up.

Basic Match Rules

Shooters will start with rifle port arms (in hand standing), magazine in and bolt back.
Shooters will start with all equipment needed for the stage in hand or may go back to retrieve equipment once the clock starts. No shooter will pre-position any gear or equipment prior to the clock starting.
Movement during a positional stage will be done with magazine in and bolt back. Gas guns will select safe and verbalize "Safe" before moving.
Muzzle discipline will be strictly enforced with no more than 45 degrees of muzzle movement allowed either side of the direction of fire. All stages are 90 degrees to each other.
AD or ND - If a Rifle discharges when it was not intended to due to either an equipment malfunction or shooter negligence as in firing a round before intended, the shooter will be asked to stop shooting for the remainder of the day. The shooter will keep any points accrued for the match up to that point.
Firearm Control - Shooter is expected to be in control of their firearm at all times during the course of fire. If a shooter looses control and drops a firearm, the shooter will be disqualified from competing the rest of the match, but will keep any points accrued for the match up to that point.
Shooter will ensure magazine removed and bolt back before leaving the firing position upon completion of a stage.
Professional behavior is expected from all shooters. Displays of poor sportsmanship or cheating will not be tolerated. The goal is to have fun.
All shooters are safety officers and are expected to speak up to ensure compliance with all above rules in a professional manner.
Please adhere to the 15 MPH Speed Limit on the range and do not drive on any areas that appear to be soft and muddy!


Trophies will be awarded to the top 3 shooters in each class at the end of they year based on the top 3 scores for the year plus the end of the year finale match score which will count for 40%. Trophies will be awarded to shooters that finish at the top of each class. i.e. A shooter that has shot at the Marksman level most of the year but finishes with an average score above 50% will not be eligible for a Marksman trophy.

This will apply to all one-day trophy matches as well. All shooters will start out as open shooters, then will be awarded trophies based on match performance that day.

Match Fee is non-refundable. In the rare event that MMSR cancels a match, registration fees will be refunded. If the shooter cannot attend the match after registering, no refund will be given. The match will be limited to 80 shooters to enable efficient match flow.



WON Greg Connoyer Open 4543 59.000 100.000
#2 Mike Glander Open 9140 57.000 96.610
#3 Tom Roberts jr Open 9703 52.000 88.136
#4 TRENT KEEN Open 7767 51.000 86.441
#4 Eric Tompkins Open 5161 51.000 86.441
#6 Chris Henighen Open 5111 50.000 84.746
#7 Stephen Elrod Open Non-PRS 46.000 77.966
#7 Richard Tague Open Non-PRS 46.000 77.966
#9 Case Thomas Open Non-PRS 45.000 76.271
#9 Dan Britten Open Non-PRS 45.000 76.271
#11 Chris Cotton Open Non-PRS 43.000 72.881
#12 Lance Watkins Open 5043 42.000 71.186
#13 Steve Roper Open 5554 40.000 67.797
#13 Justin Wycoff Open 10278 40.000 67.797
#15 Chase Ufkes Open 1305 39.000 66.102
#15 Dwayne Norton Open 8831 39.000 66.102
#17 Ruth Roper Open Non-PRS 37.000 62.712
#18 Luke Crawford Gas Gun 7692 36.000 100.000
#19 Josh Temmen Open 1966 31.000 52.542
#20 Randy Holloway Open Non-PRS 30.000 50.847
#20 Ron Williams Open Non-PRS 30.000 50.847
#20 Bond Wilkison Open 5690 30.000 50.847
#23 Matt Woody Open Non-PRS 29.000 49.153
#24 Mark LeClair Open 5093 28.000 47.458
#25 Keith Dye Open 8089 26.000 44.068
#26 Blaine Watkins Open 9402 25.000 42.373
#27 Devon Woody Open Non-PRS 24.000 40.678
#28 Jared Anderson Open 9935 23.000 38.983
#29 Cameron Tinker Open Non-PRS 22.000 37.288
#30 Colby Elrod Open Non-PRS 19.000 32.203
#31 Brad Wilson Open Non-PRS 15.000 25.424
#32 Chris France Open Non-PRS 14.000 23.729
#33 Michelle Steger Open Non-PRS 13.000 22.034
#34 Matt Hughes Open Non-PRS 12.000 20.339
#34 Michael Ezell Open Non-PRS 12.000 20.339